Writer’s Block

I have had writer’s block for about a week now. It happens to the best of writers. I have plenty of ideas but cannot seem to put them on paper. It is not flowing the way I would like. 

You would think after eight months of not blogging I would have a lot to write about. I do have a lot to say, I just do not know how to say it. I have been doing a lot of reflecting on my life. I want to be able to share it with the world, but I have not figured out where to start. Even now, it is hard to write this blog post. 

I have been writing this blog since 2022. I still feel like a new blogger. I am still learning how to blog and make enjoyable content for my readers. I have read blog after blog for advice. Some of them have offered education, while others were inspirational. Either way, the research did not disappoint. 

My articles will write themselves as soon as I am out of this writer’s block. I have the motivation again, but my creativity is lacking. My journal is slowly being filled with my ideas, thoughts, and content for the blog. I have been having a tough time picking topics that interest me. Plus, I have horrible photography skills. I hope to grow this year as a blogger because learning new blogging skills is on my goal list. 

And that is all folks! I am hoping the writer’s block goes away soon. If you have any advice or a topic I should cover, let me know in the comments below. 

Leave a comment